Oak Lawn Community Baptist Church
Oak Lawn Community Baptist Church

This Week

Sunday, 9:30am  - Worship - In Person Service,

                              Guest Minister - Reverend Robert Auld 

 

This week's Service will also be Live Streamed at 9:30am ET. See the Home Page for the link.

 

Tuesday - 6:30pm - Executive Board Meeting (Zoom?)

                 DEADLINE for November Oak Leaves

 

Wednesday - 10:00am - Bible Study in the Quaker Room (Weekly)

 

Saturday - Happy Halloween!

 

Next Sunday 9:30am - In person/Streaming Worship

                      Remember - Daylight Savings Time Ends Sunday Morning (Nov 1)!

 

 

Looking Ahead

Date Time Event
Saturday, October 31   Happy Halloween!
Saturday, November 7 9:00am Annual Fall Cleanup
Sunday, November 8 9:30am Worship with Birthday/Anniversary Recognition
Wednesday, November 11   Veteran's Day
    DEADLINE for Ordering Advent Study Book
Thursday, November 12 6:30pm Board of Deacons Meeting (Zoom?)
Monday, November 16 6:30pm Board of Christian Education Meeting (Zoom?)
Tuesday, November 17 6:30pm Board of Trustees Meeting (Zoom?)
Sunday, November 22 9:30am Worship with Gathering of Pledges
Tuesday, November 24 6:30pm Executive Board Meeting (Zoom?)
    DEADLINE for December Oak Leaves
Wednesday, November 25   NO BIBLE STUDY
Thursday, November 26   Happy Thanksgiving!

Worship Service

Sundays, 9:30am ET

Contact Us

Oak Lawn Community Baptist Church

229 Wilbur Avenue

Cranston, RI 02921-1016

Phone: 401 944-0864

 

Pastor: The Rev. Barbara DaCosta

 

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© oak lawn community baptist church